Home Forums Sasquatch Forum Dylatlov Pass: New Book discussion, and my theory on what happened

Tagged: 

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Robert V
    Participant

Want to say I’m not an expert on anything…but I do have a theory on this…maybe I’m way off…or maybe it’s another thing to consider.

It’s my theory that a Sasquatch type of Creature killed the group. After the Military found the bodies, the military was then harrased by the same creatures or the military figured out what killed the hikers. The military then killed the Sasquatch. This is where the radiation comes from. The key to this mystery is what and when the group did what they did. Sasquatch type creatures follow orbs. It takes military style groups to kill Sasquatch creatures. I’m not here to discuss where either orbs or Sasquatch come from, just presenting my theory on what happened to the group of hikers. How the group behaved points to something stalking them. The evidence points to Military involvement. Points to orbs. Maybe our mistake is choosing one over the other. I believe it’s all three. If my theory is correct, just a theory, the evidence points to involvement of all three things. The local peoples talk about a Sasquatch creature. I don’t believe any government wants to admit a Sasquatch creature exists. There is a cover up, there is evidence of military, and I believe the hikers show they were being stalked. If this is the evidence, instead of fighting the evidence, why can’t it be all three in play? The least thing any government wants to admit is Sasquatch exists. Not here to discuss reasons, just pointing out a fact, and the fact is orbs and Sasquatch go together.

Would love to hear from others on what you think?

Steve E